Close

Search

Webinars

The importance of hydrogen network management and how to do it - Part 2

October 13, 2020 2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST / 8 am CDT 1 hour Free Watch this webinar

Following on from part 1 in this webinar series, the focus of part 2 is hydrogen management itself. We explain what most refineries are missing in their hydrogen network management, how to implement a hydrogen network optimization strategy and the best tools available for that purpose, as well as those that are less suitable.

Finally, we highlight why hydrogen management is more than a balancing and dashboarding exercise, and how sustained network real time optimization can be achieved.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • Why improved hydrogen management is a critical element of a decarbonization strategy
  • What most refineries are missing when they manage their hydrogen system
  • How to achieve sustained real time hydrogen network optimization

Share this

First Name*
Last Name*
Job title*
Company*
Country*
Email*

You may also be interested in

WEBINAR

Ten tips to obtain the maximum from your APC

May 27, 2020

This webinar gives you the keys to implementing a successful APC and how best to monitor for long term value.

Read full article
WEBINAR

Digital Twin - The journey towards autonomous operations

Feb 5, 2020

This webinar profiles how digital twin technologies are moving process industries towards autonomous operations.

Read full article
WEBINAR

How to improve production and flow assurance management with a digital twin

May 5, 2020

Find out how digital twin technology enables data driven production and flow assurance to achieve significant savings.

Read full article

Get the latest updates from KBC

Sign up to our newsletter to receive our latest innovations, viewpoints and be informed about any upcoming events.