Close

Search

Upcoming Events

Designing a World Leading Autonomous Petrochemical Plant

Webinar

February 9th, 2022

8am GMT | 11am MSK | 4pm SGT

1 hour

Register now

Description

A global petrochemical industry leader has set a challenging goal to redefine performance. Toward that goal, the company is developing a new facility that is scheduled to startup in 2024.

This greenfield, autonomous facility will provide an ideal platform to drive the people, processes, and technological innovations that are required to realize the goal of achieving redefined, top quartile performance.

The KBC/end-user team is running a wide-reaching program which covers operating models, organization, competency, remote operations, and autonomous robotics.

Register for this webinar

First Name*
Last Name*
Job title*
Company*
Country*
Email*
Yes I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data and agree to receive communications from KBC as described in the Privacy Policy. I understand I can manage my preferences or opt-out of communications at any time using the unsubscribe link in any email communication.*

You may also be interested in

Webinar

Remote operating centers - In technology alone we fail

15 mins

This webinar talks through a case study of how a client is using a remote operations center for their onshore oil field and how people, technology and processes need to be integrated to make it a success.

View
Webinar

How to achieve autonomous operations

1 hour

This webinar showcases the value of a new, holistic and integrated approach to dynamic real-time optimization.

View

Get the latest updates from KBC

Sign up to our newsletter to receive our latest innovations, viewpoints and be informed about any upcoming events.