Close

Search

Webinars

The importance of hydrogen network management and how to do it - Part 1

September 30, 2020 2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST / 8 am CDT 1 hour Free Watch this webinar

Part 1 of this webinar discusses the investment trends in the refining industry and quantifies how hydrogen requirements are affected by these trends as well as by crude .

Hydrogen production cost of grey, blue and green hydrogen are discussed, the cost of poor hydrogen network management is quantified and the link with decarbonization is explained.

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How crudes, investment projects and renewables affect hydrogen requirements
  • What the cost is of hydrogen and of poor hydrogen management

Don't miss part 2 in this webinar series.

Share this

First Name*
Last Name*
Job title*
Company*
Country*
Email*

You may also be interested in

WEBINAR

Ten tips to obtain the maximum from your APC

May 27, 2020

This webinar gives you the keys to implementing a successful APC and how best to monitor for long term value.

Read full article
WEBINAR

Digital Twin - The journey towards autonomous operations

Feb 5, 2020

This webinar profiles how digital twin technologies are moving process industries towards autonomous operations.

Read full article
WEBINAR

How to improve production and flow assurance management with a digital twin

May 5, 2020

Find out how digital twin technology enables data driven production and flow assurance to achieve significant savings.

Read full article

Get the latest updates from KBC

Sign up to our newsletter to receive our latest innovations, viewpoints and be informed about any upcoming events.